Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
 
Community Calendar
November 2017
 
View Previous Month
 November 2017 
View Next Month
 
Wednesday, November 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Scout Hall
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, 11 Rye St., BB
Thursday, November 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: 113 Scantic Rd (Osborn House),
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, 11 Rye St., BB
Monday, November 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:30 PM
Location: 68 Newberry Rd & 9 Craftsman Rd
7:00 PM
Location: Station 138, 89 Bridge St., Eas
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, 11 Rye St., BB
Tuesday, November 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 AM
Location: Town Hall Annex & Town Hall
4:30 PM
Location: 24 Holcomb Terrace, East Windso
Wednesday, November 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, 11 Rye St, BB
7:30 PM
Location: EW High School, Room N-4, 76 S
Thursday, November 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: 115 Scantic Rd., EW
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, 11 Rye St., BB
7:00 PM
Location: Scout Hall, Room 1, Abbe Rd., E
Friday, November 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, 11 Rye St., BB
Monday, November 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: EW High School, 76 S. Main St.,
Tuesday, November 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: EW Town Hall, 11 Rye St., Broad
Wednesday, November 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: 68 Newberry Rd., East Windsor
7:00 PM
Location: Scout Hall
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, 11 Rye St., BB
Thursday, November 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: 113 Scantic Rd., EW (Osborn Hou
7:00 PM
Location: Warehouse Point Library, 107 Ma
Monday, November 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: EW Town Hall, Main Meeting Room
7:00 PM
Location: 1A Park Hill, BB
Tuesday, November 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: 70 South Main St., East Windsor
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, 11 Rye St., BB
7:30 PM
Location: EW High School, Room N-4, 76 So
7:30 PM
Location: EW Town Hall, 11 Rye St., Broad
Monday, November 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: EW Town Hall Meeting Room, 11 R
6:30 PM
Location: 7 Gardner St., East Windsor
Tuesday, November 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall, 11 Rye St., BB
Wednesday, November 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: 192 South Water St., EW