Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
 
Community Calendar
September 2017
 
View Previous Month
 September 2017 
View Next Month
 
Tuesday, September 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, 11 Rye St., BB
Wednesday, September 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, 11 Rye St., BB
7:00 PM
Location: Scout Hall
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, 11 Rye St., BB
Thursday, September 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: 113 Scantic Rd (Osborn House),
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, 11 Rye St., BB
7:00 PM
Location: Station 138, 89 Bridge St., War
Monday, September 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: EW High School, 76 S. Main St.,
6:30 PM
Location: Station 138, 89 Bridge St., War
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, 11 Rye St., BB
7:00 PM
Location: Station 138, 89 Bridge St., Eas
Tuesday, September 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: EW Town Hall, 11 Rye St., Broad
6:30 PM
Location: EW Town Hall, 11 Rye St., Broad
6:30 PM
Location: Scout Hall Youth Center, 28 Abb
Wednesday, September 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, 11 Rye St, BB
7:00 PM
Location: EW High School, Room N-4, 76 So
7:30 PM
Location: EW High School, Room N-4, 76 S
Thursday, September 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: 115 Scantic Rd., EW
7:00 PM
Location: Station 138, 89 Bridge Street,
Monday, September 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: EW Town Hall, Main Meeting Room
7:00 PM
Location: 1A Park Hill, BB
Tuesday, September 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, 11 Rye St., BB
7:30 PM
Location: Broad Brook Elementary School,
Wednesday, September 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Scout Hall
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, 11 Rye St., BB
Thursday, September 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Warehouse Point Library, 107 Ma
7:00 PM
Location: 113 Scantic Rd., EW (Osborn Hou
Saturday, September 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:30 PM
Location:
11:00 PM
Location:
Monday, September 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Town Hall, 11 Rye St., BB
5:30 PM
Location: EW Town Hall Meeting Room, 11 R
6:00 PM
Location: Location To Be Determined
Tuesday, September 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, 11 Rye St., BB (Trea
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall, 11 Rye St., BB
Wednesday, September 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Office of the Director of Curri
7:00 PM
Location: 192 South Water St., EW
7:30 PM
Location: EW High School, Room N-4, 76 So
Thursday, September 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: EW Housing Authority Community
7:30 PM
Location: EW Housing Authority Community