Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
 
Community Calendar
October 2018
 
View Previous Month
 October 2018 
View Next Month
 
Monday, October 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: EW Town Hall Meeting Room, 11 R
7:00 PM
Location: 11 Rye St., BB
7:00 PM
Location: 89 Bridge St., East Windsor
Tuesday, October 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Osborn House, 113 Scantic Rd.,
Wednesday, October 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Scout Hall
7:00 PM
Location: EW Town Hall, 11 Rye St., Broad
7:00 PM
Location: EW Historical Society, 113 Scan
Thursday, October 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Park Hill Community Hall, 1-A P
7:00 PM
Location: EW Town Hall, 11 Rye St., Broad
Monday, October 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Tuesday, October 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: EW Town Hall, 11 Rye St., Broad
Wednesday, October 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: EWPD, 25 School St., East Winds
7:30 PM
Location: 14 Rye St Broad Brook- Gymnasiu
Thursday, October 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: 113 Scantic Rd., EW
6:30 PM
Location: Park Hill Community Hall, 1-A P
7:00 PM
Location: EW Town Hall, 11 Rye St., Broad
Monday, October 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: EW Town Hall, Main Meeting Room
7:00 PM
Location: Scout Hall, 28 Abbe Rd., East W
Tuesday, October 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Osborn House, 113 Scantic Rd, E
Wednesday, October 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: EW Town Hall, 11 Rye St., Broad
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, 11 Rye St., Broad Br
7:00 PM
Location: EW Historical Society, 113 Scan
7:00 PM
Location: Scout Hall
Thursday, October 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: 107 Main St., Warehouse Pt. Lib
7:00 PM
Location: EW Town Hall, 11 Rye St., Broad
Saturday, October 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location:
Monday, October 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Housing Authority, Park Hill Dr
5:30 PM
Location: EW Town Hall, 11 Rye St., Broad
Tuesday, October 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall, 11 Rye St., BB
6:30 PM
Location: EW High School, 76 South Main S
7:00 PM
Location: Park Hill Community Hall, 1A Pa
Wednesday, October 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: EW High School, Room N-4, 76 So
Thursday, October 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Park Hill Community Center, Par
7:30 PM
Location: Park Hill Commmunity Center, Pa
Monday, October 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Scout Hall, 28 Abbe Rd., East W
Wednesday, October 31
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: WPCA Administration Bldg., 192