Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
 
Community Calendar
April 2018
 
View Previous Month
 April 2018 
View Next Month
 
Monday, April 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: EW Town Hall, 11 Rye St., Broad
7:00 PM
Location: 89 Bridge St., East Windsor
7:00 PM
Location: 11 Rye St., BB
7:00 PM
Location: WHPFD Fire Station 1, 89 Bridge
Tuesday, April 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Broad Brook Elementary School,
7:00 PM
Location: Osborn House, 113 Scantic Rd.,
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, 11 Rye St., BB
Wednesday, April 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Scout Hall
7:00 PM
Location: EW Town Hall, 11 Rye St., Broad
7:00 PM
Location: EW Historical Society, 113 Scan
Thursday, April 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: EW Town Hall, 11 Rye St., Broad
7:00 PM
Location: EW Town Hall, 11 Rye St., Broad
Monday, April 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Scout Hall, 28 Abbe Rd., East W
Tuesday, April 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: EW Town Hall, 11 Rye St., Broad
Wednesday, April 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: EWPD, 25 School St., East Winds
7:00 PM
Location: 89 Bridge St., East Windsor
7:00 PM
Location: EW Town Hall, 11 Rye St., Broad
Thursday, April 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: 113 Scantic Rd., EW
7:00 PM
Location: EW Town Hall, 11 Rye St., Broad
Monday, April 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: EW Town Hall, Main Meeting Room
7:00 PM
Location: Park Hill Community Hall, 1A Pa
Tuesday, April 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Osborn House, 113 Scantic Rd, E
Wednesday, April 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: EW Town Hall, 11 Rye St., Broad
6:30 PM
Location: Office of the Director of Curri
7:00 PM
Location: Scout Hall
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, 11 Rye St., Broad Br
7:00 PM
Location: EW Historical Society, 113 Scan
7:30 PM
Location: EW High School, Room N-4, 76 S
Thursday, April 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: 192 South Water St., East Winds
7:00 PM
Location: 107 Main St., Warehouse Pt. Lib
7:00 PM
Location: EW Town Hall, 11 Rye St., Broad
7:30 PM
Location: Town Hall, 11 Rye St., BB
Monday, April 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Housing Authority, Park Hill Dr
5:30 PM
Location: EW Town Hall, 11 Rye St., Broad
7:00 PM
Location: Scout Hall, 28 Abbe Rd., East W
Tuesday, April 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall, 11 Rye St., BB
Wednesday, April 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: WPCA Administration Bldg., 192
Thursday, April 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Park Hill Community Center, Par
7:30 PM
Location: Park Hill Commmunity Center, Pa