Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
Town Resources
  • Agendas & Minutes
  • Forms, Documents & Permits
  • Pay Bill Online
  • GIS/Maps
  • Contacts Directory
  • Subscribe to News
  • Live Stream and Recorded Video
  • Charter & Ordinances
  • Employment Opportunities
  • RFPs / Legal Notices
  • 250th Anniversary
  • Casino Development Agreement
Warehouse Point Fire District
Contact TypeContact Information
Warehouse Point Fire District
P.O. Box 738 - 89 Bridge Street
East Windsor, CT 06088
(860) 623-5596
District Fire Marshall:
Richard Austin
Tuesday 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Link to PageLink to Page
Additional Links:
Link to Page
The Warehouse Point Fire District is a geographical and governmental entity which is responsible for fire protection, suppression and fire marshal services for most of the western half of the Town of East Windsor.

The Board of Fire Commissioners meet on the first Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m. at Fire Station 138, 89 Bridge Street in East Windsor, except for the annual meeting which is held on the first Tuesday in June.

The current fire commissioners are:

Michael Balf                    Commissioner/Chairman
Victor DeCapua                  Commissioner
Anthony Dismastronio            Commissioner
Dean Saucier                    Commissioner/clerk
Sherri Savra                    Commissioner/tax collector
D. James Barton         Commissioner/treasurer