Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
 
Human Services Calendar
October 2017
 
View Previous Month
 October 2017 
View Next Month
 
Monday, October 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Town Hall Annex
Tuesday, October 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: Town Hall Annex
Wednesday, October 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: Town Hall Annex
Thursday, October 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: Town Hall Annex
Friday, October 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: Town Hall Annex
2:00 PM
Location: St. Catherine Church/ 4 Windsor
Monday, October 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Town Hall Annex
Tuesday, October 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: Town Hall Annex
Wednesday, October 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: Town Hall Annex
Thursday, October 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: Town Hall Annex
Friday, October 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: Town Hall Annex
Monday, October 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Town Hall annex
Tuesday, October 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: Town Hall annex
Wednesday, October 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: Town Hall annex
Thursday, October 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: Town Hall annex
Friday, October 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: Town Hall annex
2:00 PM
Location: St. Catherine Church/ 4 Windsor
Monday, October 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: Town Hall Annex
Tuesday, October 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: Town Hall Annex
Wednesday, October 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: Town Hall Annex
Thursday, October 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: Town Hall Annex
Friday, October 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: Town Hall Annex
Monday, October 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Town Hall Annex
Tuesday, October 31
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: Town Hall Annex