BOARD OF FIRE COMMISSIONERS of the

WAREHOUSE POINT FIRE DISTRICT East Windsor, CT 06088

Incorporated by the General assembly 1911

WAREHOUSE POINT FIRE DISTRICT SPECIAL ANNUAL MEETING

The legal voters of the WAREHOUSE POINT FIRE DISTRICT are hereby warned and notified that the annual meeting of the WAREHOUSE POINT FIRE DISTRICT will be held at the WAREHOUSE POINT FIRE DEPARTMENT COMPANY #1, 89 Bridge Street, East Windsor, CT, on Tuesday, June 8, 2021 at 8:15 PM for the following purposes:

- 1. To elect two (2) Commissioner both for a three (3) year term 2021-2024.
- 2. To elect a Clerk, Treasurer, Tax Collector and two (2) Auditors, all for a one-year term each.
- 3. To take action on the operating budget of \$941,404.00 and the Capital Expenditures Budget of \$26,590.00 for the fiscal year 2021/2022.
- 4. Transfer \$47,000.00 out of CIP into line 402 Vehicle General Maintenance and repair for the fiscal year 2021-2022 for the purchase and installation of No Smoke direct source diesel exhaust filtration system on district fire trucks.
- 5. To allow the Board of Commissioners to borrow money to cover operating expenses for the District, when deemed necessary.
- 6. To allow the Board of Commissioners to transfer funds from one-line account to another to cover any projected deficit that may occur.

Attest:

Jill Caron, Secretary Dated at East Windsor, CT May 11,2021.

Commissioner's Terms Expire:

Louis Flynn	2022	Rachel Safford 2022	Austin Holden	2023
Kevin Clynch	2021	Charlie Nordell 2021	Charlie Miller	2023