BOARD OF FIRE COMMISSIONERS of the

WAREHOUSE POINT FIRE DISTRICT East Windsor, CT 06088

Incorporated by the General assembly 1911

WAREHOUSE POINT FIRE DISTRICT SPECIAL ANNUAL MEETING

The legal voters of the WAREHOUSE POINT FIRE DISTRICT are hereby warned and notified that the annual meeting of the WAREHOUSE POINT FIRE DISTRICT will be held at the WAREHOUSE POINT FIRE DEPARTMENT COMPANY #1, 89 Bridge Street, East Windsor, CT, on Tuesday, June 7, 2022 at 7 PM for the following purposes:

- 1. To elect a Moderator
- 2. To elect two (2) Commissioner both for a three (3) year term 2022-2025.
- 3. To elect a Clerk, Treasurer, Tax Collector and two (2) Auditors, all for a one-year (1) term each.
- 4. Adopt amendment to the Fire Marshal Fee Ordinance, as shown in the attached schedule A
- 5. Allow the commission to publish the amended Fire Marshal Fee Ordinance in summary form
- 6. To allow the Board of Commissioners to transfer funds from one-line account to another to cover any projected deficit that may occur.

Attest:

Jill Caron, Secretary Dated at East Windsor, CT May 9,2022.

Commissioner's Terms Expire:

Louis Flynn	2022	Rachel Safford 2022	Austin Holden	2023
Kevin Clynch	2024	Charlie Nordell 2024	Charlie Miller	2023