BOARD OF FIRE COMMISSIONERS of the

WAREHOUSE POINT FIRE DISTRICT East Windsor, CT 06088

Incorporated by the General assembly 1911

WAREHOUSE POINT FIRE DISTRICT ANNUAL MEETING

The legal voters of the WAREHOUSE POINT FIRE DISTRICT are hereby warned and notified that the annual meeting of the WAREHOUSE POINT FIRE DISTRICT will be held at the WAREHOUSE POINT FIRE DEPARTMENT COMPANY #1, 89 Bridge Street, East Windsor, CT, on Tuesday, June 4, 2019 at 8:15 PM for the following purposes:

- 1. To elect one (1) Commissioner for a one (1) year term 2019-2020.
- 2. To elect one (1) Commissioner for a three (3) year term 2019-2022.
- 3. To elect one (1) Commissioner for a three (3) year term 2019-2022.
- 4. To elect a Clerk, Treasurer, Tax Collector and two (2) Auditors, all for a one-year term each.
- 5. To take action on the operating budget of \$626,357 and the Capital Expenditures Budget of \$42820.29 for the fiscal year 2019/2020.
- 6. To allow the Board of Commissioners to borrow money to cover operating expenses for the District, when deemed necessary.
- 7. To allow the Board of Commissioners to transfer funds from one-line account to another to cover any projected deficit that may occur.

Attest:

Jill Caron, Secretary Dated at East Windsor, CT May 20,2019

Commissioner's Terms Expire:

Louis Flynn	2019	Rachel Safford 2019	Kirk Montstream	2021
Kevin Clynch	2019	Charlie Nordell 2021	Charlie Miller	2020